About us
Hitecvision Bilder05

Board of HitecVision AS

The board of non-executive directors of HitecVision AS is responsible for the development of the company as a specialist investor and fund manager. The board consists of individuals with extensive and varied experience within investments, establishing and developing companies in the finance sector, and the energy industry.

Leif Johan Sevland Chairman of the Board
Widar Salbuvik Board Member
Eivind H. Astrup Board Member
Erik Langaker Board Member